Heyah, welcome to my blog, so you can keep up to date with my latest Alchemist musings. Really sorrrry that there isnt much music as of late, I've only had time to go shopping in the last year, but you'll like my story of shopping last month-and-a-half-ago. Scroll to the bottom to see some of my stories, I hope you like them but theres no pressure to :)

George: A year in the life

We tried to meet with George, or the unavoidable 'G Force' way back last summer. After being led down a hubbub of soho cafe's George remembered that he was playing chess across town half an hour before. Thus the only question I managed to get out of him was, 'did you manage to get here alright'? After assuming this to be a rather quaint question I was not prepaired at the level and also the many details of the response which followed. I was inducted into the very nature of George...


Read more...

George's Blog (March-ish 2015): My trip to the music store

The story of how a simple trip to one of Brighton's most accesible music stores was thrown into navigational chaos.


Read more...







George's Blog (Maybe February): Shopping Trip

You know that song by travis, yeah you know that one, with the rain in it. Well let me tell you what happened a few weeks ago. Its the best story I have ever written ever, look at this paragraph flow


Read more...







//Reference #30013588